top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureBrent Nevy

Idiosyncratic Poems

Updated: May 22, 2018

Regret (A Poem)

I regret.

I forget.

I forget what I regret.


Kaleidoscopic Junctures [Incomplete]


The Fallows and I [Incomplete]

A draught of light permeated my eyes.

And through its glance fluctuated a cry.

There dwelt many of them in harmonious greys.

Hesitant to say their lives had lived golden days.


The Fallows and I have always lived this way.

Sputtered stout and terse


Despot on a

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Skimming the Peripheries

Alone in the clouds all blue I found him, peering outward onto the cosmic airs around him. A spectrum of colours bubbled forth from every direction, and he looked up and down and around, as mesmerise

Alphabet (& Retro) Tale

Amongst the soils of sand upon a large island was a simple rod of iron. Brittle and amorphous, it had little chance of being used for anything, right? Creeping under the waters by the cove was a hunk

bottom of page