top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureBrent Nevy

Rambling Autobiography

Updated: Feb 1, 2018


I’m Brent Nevy. I was born on the 21st of February, 2002, in Baltimore, Maryland. I grew up and still live in Garnet Valley, which is outside of Philadelphia. I’ve gone through lots of changes in my life, so that me only a few years back looks almost unrecognisable to me in terms of interests and personality. I enjoy reading, although I prefer to write. I do a bit of drawing. I got into music less than two years ago, and so I now have pretty good skills on a keyboard. I listen to ELO, the Beach Boys, Supertramp, and Queen. I’ve composed some music myself as well. I love science and history. Oddly enough, I'm particularly into things that have to do with finding stuff from the ground; that includes paleontology, archaeology, and geology. I have had a pet turtle for many years now. My favourite colour is green. I like English, and I’m fluent in it by now. I know fair deals of German, and I’m trying to pick up some Latin and Polish too....

16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Skimming the Peripheries

Alone in the clouds all blue I found him, peering outward onto the cosmic airs around him. A spectrum of colours bubbled forth from every direction, and he looked up and down and around, as mesmerise

Alphabet (& Retro) Tale

Amongst the soils of sand upon a large island was a simple rod of iron. Brittle and amorphous, it had little chance of being used for anything, right? Creeping under the waters by the cove was a hunk

bottom of page